Tags

, ,

“Escape the real world and enter into the magical realm of unicorns with this little book of positivity. Illustrated with adorable, adorkable unicorns, each spread comes with a funny or inspiring quote reminding you to follow your dreams, and always think unicorn.

Perfect for giving an inspiring boost to your day, or as a cheering up gift for a friend who needs a little more unicorn in their life, this cute and covetable little book is bound to spread smiles wherever it goes.”

33785508

I got an ARC in return for an honest review on NetGalley.

I fell in love before I even opened the book. I saw the cover and that was it. The dorky little unicorn became my favorite thing in the world. It was that intense and that immediate. I had very high hopes for the book. The description just made me lose it. I had promised myself I wouldn’t stray from the schedule of books I have to review for anything, this book broke that without even any resistance.

I want to point out that the author refers to the unicorn as “he” on most of the pages, it could be all of the pages but I wasn’t monitoring it until the bikini page. The unicorn goes about being a fantastic unicorn and the book tells the reader they should be a unicorn too. The unicorn wears the bikini, the unicorn does what makes the unicorn happy, the unicorn doesn’t let fear stand in the way.

Even after reading this book, I am in love. The art stays this dorky. The unicorn is a unicorn. I don’t think the book could get any better.

Untitled UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled

5 out of 5 stars. I would recommend this book.

You can buy the book here.

~Isaiah

