Tags

, ,

Title: We Meet Again

Author: iKoffeeholic

Universe: Pokemon

Pairing: Ash/Misty

Summary: “Ash hasn’t seen Misty in years…is that a pokeball in his pocket?”

 

This was just so funny. I expected it to be awful from the description, but it was awful in that way that was clearly intentional and funny. The last line killed me. I’m glad it was both!

I just don’t see why Ash and  Misty joined up again and had Brock there. There was no real plot hat drove this story and their reunion. Why did they meet up? Why is Brock there? Why did they instantly go to kissing? They are awkward teenagers for crying out loud. They should have beat around the bush.

I wish there was more to this so I could enjoy this more. I did like that this was pretty adorable and that Pikachu was extra adorable.

UntitledUntitledUntitled

3 out of 5 stars. I would recommend this FF.

~Isaiah

 

