Tags

, ,

Title: A Letter to the Cutest Accountant 

Author: twilightslittleangel

Universe: Parks and Rec

Pairing: Ben/Leslie

Summary: Leslie decides she needs to write a letter to the most frustrating person she knows.

So this is an amazingly cute FF and very accurate. This is exactly what I imagined Leslie to do. Though I am surprised that she did not have a binder of letters to Ben about his butt. I love how drunk Leslie did not want to hurt her chances of being president with references to butts. That is totally the way her mind works.

So clearly, I love this fic for the cannon. I also loved the way it was written. It was clearly Leslie logic. It switched between the letter Leslie was writing to Ben and narrating what Leslie was doing. It was perfect. This is probably the most accurate FF I have read within this universe. Great job, twilightslittleangel.

UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled

5 out of 5 stars. I would highly recommend this FF.

~Isaiah

