Tags

, ,

Title: Lonely, Starry Night

Author: jamarx93

Universe: The Magic School Bus

Pairing: Arnold/Ms. Frizzle

Summary: After saving Frizzles past time and turning her time to more new and younger life Arnold wants to catch a metor shower but no one wants to join until a serten teacher now a angle gardian comes along and fixes his lonely night

 

I really should have known to stop reading once I had read that description. I should have, but I didn’t. This is some of the most awful dribble I have read. There is supposed to a plot, I can tell. I can’t tell you what it is or how is works. I can barely decipher what is supposed to be dialogue since the different people speaking are squished together instead of being spaced out in a grammatically correct way. Also all the characters talk exactly the same so there was no telling who was who.

What I was able to guess is happening is the kids are now in “collage” and Ms. Frizzle is there (well they may be in high school and preparing for college, I am not quite sure). Arnold wants to watch the meteor shower, but no one will go with him so Ms. Frizzle does. I have no idea why she does or what they are talking about. I am having a hard time reviewing this because there isn’t a single fault that isn’t painfully obvious is you even read the description of the piece. I sure hope that this person was joking and doesn’t actually write like this.

Untitled2

0.5 out of 5 stars. I would not recommend this FF.

~Isaiah

 

